I Think

Searching for another sundari

I was looking through my media library yesterday where I found three songs with the title ‘sundari’, my first reaction ‘damn.. i have so many duplicates on my drive. should clean up.’. On checking, it turned out that all three were different songs, and were songs that I actually enjoy listening to when they pop up on random playlist. That was a bit of a ‘Aha!’ moment, i know, a trivial one, a bit like knowing three different people and finding out that they went to the same barber, or like looking at individual stars and one fine day realising that they were all part of ursa major.

It isnt difficult to find what the songs are, i will leave it to you to figure out what they are while i try and find out if there is another sundari around that I havent listened to yet.

Posted via web from Just some random stuff

Standard

4 thoughts on “Searching for another sundari

  1. I can think of only 3..
    Sundari neeyum – MMKR, Sundari kannal oru seidhi – Thalapathi, Sundari – Kannathil Muthamittal..

    vera enna iruku? hmmmmm…..

Comments are closed.