I Think

Obscenities

I hate idiots. Well.. I only hate idiots who act smart. Normal idiots.. I dont hate you guys, dont feel offended, I dint mean to hurt you, if it makes you feel better I will add that I am one among you, its just idiots who act smart that I hate. What is wrong with these people? Why would anybody type @$$ instead of ass or $#!t instead of shit? Why? It is ok to drag our sorry rear ends all life but not say the word? It is ok to dirty the porcelain pot every morning but not type the dirty word? Sonna saami kanna kuthidumaa? Or is it cool to say it this way but not directly? If you want to use an obscenity, grow some balls and use it directly, either that or dont use it at all. Acting smart is just plain stupid.

Posted via email from Just some random stuff

Standard

2 thoughts on “Obscenities

Comments are closed.