I Think

iPhone

I love it, it is by far the best gadget I have ever owned. I could go on and on about its usefulness but nothing I say would come close to actually using it in everyday life. And I dont even use any of the fancy apps or games that are famous. Flipboard, Readability, iBooks and Kindle – these apps alone take up all the time I have. If you are reading this, chances are you are well enough to afford one. Go out there and get the device, I bet you would love it even if you, like me,  arent a gadget freak.

Standard

2 thoughts on “iPhone

  1. Sankar says:

    Best Wishes and congratulations on your marriage !

    ===

    Do you have any suggestions on Kindle reader ?
    Thanks !

    • Thank you Sankar(I would love to know who you are though 🙂

      Kindle is great for reading books and books alone. However, if you are a consumer of different forms of data – blogs, pictures, videos, I wouldn’t recommend Kindle. I havent used a Android based tablet, iPad – from what i hear is awesome, but pricy.

Comments are closed.